Amanda Lackey
(chair)
Associate Library Services Manager
The Princess Royal Hospital, Haywards Heath
Phone:
01444 441881 ext 5463
amanda.lackey@bsuh.nhs.uk
Ben Skinner Head of Library Services
Royal Sussex County Hospital, Brighton
Phone:
01273 523303
ben.skinner@bsuh.nhs.uk
Jenny Turner Library Manager
Conquest Hospital, Hastings
Phone:
01424 755255 ext 8148
jenny.turner2@nhs.net
Louise Goswami Head of Knowledge Services Development
Calverley House, Tunbridge Wells
Phone:
01892 704241
louise.goswami@nhs.net
Margaret Phillips Information Services Manager
University of Brighton Eastbourne Campus
Phone:
01273 643820
M.Phillips2@brighton.ac.uk
Mike Roddham Head of Library Services
St Richards Hospital, Chichester
Phone:
01243 831507
mike.roddham@wsht.nhs.uk
Peter Coyne Information Advisor
Learning Resources Centre
Falmer
Brighton
Phone:
p.t.coyne@brighton.ac.uk
Sharon Springham Deputy Head Library Services
Royal Sussex County Hospital, Brighton
Phone:
01273 523306
sharon.springham@bsuh.nhs.uk
Tricia Rey Library Services Manager
Queen Victoria Hospital, East Grinstead
Phone:
01342 414266
patricia.rey@qvh.nhs.uk